Added
Session Expiry Warning
3 months ago by Sol Chen
The dashboard now detects when your session has expired and displays a banner to let you know, preventing silent save failures that could otherwise cause unsaved work to be lost.

The dashboard now detects when your session has expired and displays a banner to let you know, preventing silent save failures that could otherwise cause unsaved work to be lost.
